Duyurular

Tümünü Gör

 

 

Akademik Personel    Anabilim Dalı      Telefon Numarası    E-Posta
Prof. Dr. Nazime M. Doğan Bölüm Başkanı Moleküler Biyoloji 0258 2963672 nmercan@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Şevki Arslan Bölüm Başk.Yard. Genel Biyoloji
0258 2963882
sevkia@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Gürkan Semiz Bölüm Başk.Yard. Botanik 0258 2963582 gsemiz@pau.edu.tr   
Prof. Dr. Raşit Urhan 
  Zooloji
0258 2963666
rurhan@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Duran
  Zooloji 0258 2963673 mduran@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Alaattin Şen
  Genel Biyoloji 0258 2963574 sena@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Yusuf Katılmış
  Zooloji
0258 2963627
ykatilmis@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Yakup Kaska    Zooloji 0258 2963668 caretta@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Olcay Düşen   Botanik 0258 2963675 odusen@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali Ramazan Alan   Moleküler Biyoloji 0258 2963883 aalan@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Serdar Düşen   Zooloji 0258 2963674 sdusen@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Yeşim Kara   Botanik 0258 2963669 eylul@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Fevziye Ç. Toprak   Moleküler Biyoloji 0258 2963479 fctoprak@pau.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Eyüp Başkale   Zooloji 0258 2963899 ebaskale@pau.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üy. Refika C. Beram   Botanik 0258 2963718 rberam@pau.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üy. Gürçay K. Akyıldız
  Genel Biyoloji 0258 2963575 gkakyildiz@pau.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üy. Caner Vural   Moleküler Biyoloji 0258 2963891 canerv@pau.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Batıkan Günal   Botanik 0258 2963812 bgunal@pau.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Okan Çon   Botanik 0258 2963993 ocon@pau.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Kübra Kocabıyık   Genel Biyoloji 0258 2963530 kkocabiyik@pau.edu.tr