Announcements

View All

Organizing Committee

Kasım İnce  (Ph.D)     (Dean)             kince@pau.edu.tr      

Nuray Selma Özdipçiner (Ph.D)        nselma@pau.edu.tr

Murat Bayram (Ph.D)                         mbayram@pau.edu.tr

Serkan Bertan  (Ph.D)                         sbertan@pau.edu.tr  

Kamil Yağcı    (Ph.D)                             kyagci@pau.edu.tr

Engin Taşkın    (Ph.D)                           etaskin@pau.edu.tr   

Hande Mutlu Öztürk  (Ph.D)              hmozturk@pau.edu.tr

Murat Bayram  (Ph.D)                          mbayram@pau.edu.tr

Semih Arıcı   (Ph.D)                              sarici@pau.edu.tr     

Serap Alkaya (Ph.D)                             salkaya@pau.edu.tr

Ümmühan Bayram (Ph.D)                  ubayram@pau.edu.tr

Mehmet Ertaş   (Ph.D)                        mertas@pau.edu.tr   

Burcu Koç  (Ph.D)                                 burcuk@pau.edu.tr   

Burçin Kırlar Can (Ph.D)                     burcink@pau.edu.tr 

Nisan Yozukmaz  (Ph.D)                      nisany@pau.edu.tr

Narıngül Margaziyeva (Ph.D)            naryngul.margazieva@manas.edu.kg

Özge Kocabulut                                  kozge@pau.edu.tr     

Ahmet Çetin                                       cetina@pau.edu.tr

Mehmet Yalçın                                  mehmetyalcin@pau.edu.tr