ARKEOLOJİ BÖLÜMÜ

Menü

Ünvan

Adı - Soyadı

Mail

Telefon

Prof. Dr.

Celal Şimşek

csimsek@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963559

Prof. Dr.

Bilal Söğüt

bsogut@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963888

Doç. Dr.

Elif Özer

eozer@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963749

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Mustafa Büyükkolancı

mbuyukkolanci@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963697

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Bahadır Duman

bduman@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963700

Yrd. Doç. Dr.

Erim Konakçı

ekonakci@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963696

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Coşkun Daşbacak

cdasbacak@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963628

Öğr. Gör. Dr.

Esengül Akıncı Öztürk

eaozturk@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963698

Öğr. Gör.

Mehmet Okunak

mokunak@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963701

Öğr. Gör.

Umay Oğuzhanoğlu

uoguzhan@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963748

Öğr. Gör.

Özlem Aytek

oaytek@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963510

Öğr. Gör.

Koray Alper

kalper@pau.edu.tr

 

Uzman

Mustafa Bilgin

mbılgın@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963895

Uzman

Yasemin İnceelligil

yinceelgil@pau.edu.tr

 

Uzman

Osman Emre Köse

okose@pau.edu.tr

 

Uzman

Kerem Demir

keremd@pau.edu.tr

 

Araş. Gör.

M. Ayşem Sezgin

matarhan@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963703

Araş. Gör.

Tunç Sezgin

tsezgin@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963702

Araş. Gör.

Barış Yener

byener@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963705

Araş. Gör.

Banu Yılmaz

byılmaz@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963706

Araş. Gör.

Polat Ulusoy

polatulusoy@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963593

Araş. Gör.

Murat Taşkıran

mtaskiran@pau.edu.tr

 

Araş. Gör.

Bilge Yılmaz Kolancı

bilgey@pau.edu.tr

0 (258) 2963502